Poshmark closets are sorted by default using the "Just Shared" sort order. As a result, if you turn items to Sold Out or Not for Sale manually or using the bulk-upload file, they will automatically appear - having just been updated and therefore shared - at the top of the closet.
If you'd like for Available Listings to surface at the top of your closet, we recommend that you self-share these listings. This will automatically push the Not for Sale and Sold Out listings to the bottom of your closet.
