If your closet violates one SLA for three months within a 5-month period, your entire Poshmark closet may be subject to a temporary account restriction, where the listings within your closet may be temporarily removed from the Poshmark platform. Sellers will receive multiple monthly warnings prior to this action being taken.
Once placed on this account restriction, your closet will be unable to sell until you've been reactivated by the Poshmark team. To reactivate an account, sellers must reach out to the Poshmark Enterprise Support team with a detailed resolution plan for how they plan to correct such violations. Once a plan has been reviewed and accepted, the Poshmark team will be happy to reinstate an account. All existing listings within your closet will reappear automatically.
For details on current Enterprise SLAs, click HERE.
