Every time a unit from a multi-item listing on Poshmark is sold, our system creates a "Sold Listing" for record-keeping of that sale in the closet. This listing will be created at the bottom of your closet automatically, so it should not disrupt commercial efforts on your closet. These Sold Listings cannot be deleted.
